Call us on 0161 343 3830

Unit 9, Fifth Avenue, Tameside Park Industrial Estate, Cheshire, SK16 4PP

 

Unit 9, Fifth Avenue, Tameside Park Industrial Estate, Cheshire, SK16 4PP

Meet the Team

 
Richard-Dyson-2-1.jpg

Richard Dyson

CEO

Founded Greyland in 1999

richard@greyland.co.uk

thumbnail_IMG_0373.jpg

Alex Dyson

Commercial Director

Joined Greyland in 2014

alex@greyland.co.uk

Neil-Jackson.jpg

Neil Jackson

Operations Manager

Founded Greyland in 1999

neil@greyland.co.uk

james Photo.jpg

James Brough

Sales Director

Joined Greyland in 2017

james@greyland.co.uk

Stephen-Mckay.jpg

Stephen McKay

Technical Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

stephen@greyland.co.uk

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-29 at 17.04.14.jpg

Sam Farr

Regional Sales Manager

Joined Greyland in 2020

sam@greyland.co.uk

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-29 at 17.04.13.jpg

Phil Wallen

Business Development

Joined Greyland in 2020

phil@greyland.co.uk

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-29 at 17.04.14.jpg

Emma Colbert

Receptionist/Sales Administrator

Joined Greyland in 2007

emma@greyland.co.uk