Call us on 0161 343 3830

Unit 9, Fifth Avenue, Tameside Park Industrial Estate, Cheshire, SK16 4PP

 

Unit 9, Fifth Avenue, Tameside Park Industrial Estate, Cheshire, SK16 4PP

Meet the Team

 
Richard-Dyson-2-1.jpg

Richard Dyson

Managing Director

Founded Greyland in 1999

richard@greyland.co.uk

Neil-Jackson.jpg

Neil Jackson

Operations Manager

Founded Greyland in 1999

neil@greyland.co.uk

61c5c42bc501b6e2d34c2cd1f19da82a.gif

James Brough

Sales Director

Joined Greyland in 2017

 

Stephen-Mckay.jpg

Stephen McKay

Technical Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

stephen@greyland.co.uk

Alex-Dyson.jpg

Alex Dyson

Commercial Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

alex@greyland.co.uk

Jamie-Meakins.jpg

Jamie Meakins

Credit Control/Label Design & IT Manager

Joined Greyland in 2004

jamie@greyland.co.uk

Emma-Colbert.jpg

Emma Colbert

Receptionist/Sales Administrator

Joined Greyland in 2007

emma@greyland.co.uk

61c5c42bc501b6e2d34c2cd1f19da82a.gif

Em Ployee

Administrator

Joined Greyland in 2019

em@greyland.co.uk