Call us on 0161 343 3830

Unit 9, Fifth Avenue, Tameside Park Industrial Estate, Cheshire, SK16 4PP

 

Unit 9, Fifth Avenue, Tameside Park Industrial Estate, Cheshire, SK16 4PP

Meet the Team

 
Richard-Dyson-2-1.jpg
Diane-Dyson.jpg

Richard Dyson

Managing Director

Founded Greyland in 1999

richard@greyland.co.uk

Diane Corlett

Director

Joined Greyland in 2001

 

Neil-Jackson.jpg
Stephen-Mckay.jpg

Neil Jackson

Operations Manager

Founded Greyland in 1999

neil@greyland.co.uk

Stephen McKay

Technical Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

stephen@greyland.co.uk

Alex-Dyson.jpg
Jamie-Meakins.jpg

Alex Dyson

Commercial Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

alex@greyland.co.uk

Jamie Meakins

Credit Control/Label Design & IT Manager

Joined Greyland in 2004

jamie@greyland.co.uk

Emma-Colbert.jpg
61c5c42bc501b6e2d34c2cd1f19da82a.gif

Emma Colbert

Receptionist/Sales Administrator

Joined Greyland in 2007

emma@greyland.co.uk

Em Ployee

Administrator

Joined Greyland in 2019

em@greyland.co.uk