Meet the team

Richard Dyson

Richard Dyson

Managing Director

Founded Greyland in 1999

richard@greyland.co.uk

Diane Dyson

Diane Dyson

Director

Joined Greyland in 2001

Neil Jackson

Neil Jackson

Operations Manager

Founded Greyland in 1999

neil@greyland.co.uk

Roger Davies

Roger Davies

Sales Manager

Joined Greyland in 2006

roger@greyland.co.uk

Stephen McKay

Stephen McKay

Technical Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

stephen@greyland.co.uk

Alex Dyson

Alex Dyson

Office Manager

Joined Greyland in 2014

alex@greyland.co.uk

Jamie Meakins

Jamie Meakins

Credit Control/Label Design Manager

Joined Greyland in 2004

jamie@greyland.co.uk

Emma Colbert

Emma Colbert

Receptionist/Sales Administrator

Joined Greyland in 2007

emma@greyland.co.uk